0

Shopping cart

0 items - 0,00 €

SMART PRICE : Suivi et Mise à Jour des Prix en Temps Réél

Smart Price est un logiciel d'intelligence économique pour le eCommerce bénéficiant d'une technologie exclusive de veille concurrentielle automatisée. Surveillez un catalogue de produits, une marque ou un concurrent quel que soit le canal de vente en France et à l’international. Choisissez une stratégie de mise à jour de vos prix (Repricing) efficace et automatisée, sans perte de profit ! Utilisez Smart Price sur les Places de Marché et les annuaires de Shopping tels que Amazon, Cdiscount, Price Minister, FNAC, Darty .. . et Google Shopping en France et à l’international

Smart-price

Pourquoi les vendeurs professionnels choisissent Smart Price pour Magento et Prestashop

Les avantages de la veille et du repricing automatisé


Fiable & Sécurisé

Smart Price utilise l’ensemble des coûts d'un produit pour déterminer le prix de vente: coûts fixes, coûts variables, transport, commissions ou encore la marge souhaitée. Vous êtes seul maître de l’outil et déterminez des règles d'ajustement de prix à la hausse ou à la baisse, la marge minimum à atteindre en fonction de vos objectifs. Smart Price intègre de nombreux garde-fous destinés à éviter des ventes à perte ou des baisses de marge excessives

Sans Engagement

Sans coûts variables, sans coûts cachés et sans engagement, vous choisissez l'abonnement qui correspond à vos besoins. Vous pouvez à tout moment décider de moduler ou de suspendre votre offre sans aucun frais ou conditions. De plus, Smart Price ne prend aucunes commissions sur les ventes réalisées, le coût est toujours fixe.

Hautement Personnalisable

Smart Price est 100% personnalisable: Vous gardez un contrôle total sur votre politique de prix. Choisissez des profils de mise en vente par produit, marque ou catégorie pour devenir le meilleur vendeur tout en maintenant un contrôle intégral sur votre marge et vos revenus. Les stratégies et personnalisations possibles sont illimitées et s’adaptent quel que soit le secteur d’activité ou les spécificités des produits vendus.

Rapide

Smart Price n’est pas seulement capable de relever toutes les offres sur les places de marché telles que Amazon, Cdiscount, Bol ... et en exclusivité Google Shopping mais il peut également identifier des concurrents, suivre les prix et ajuster vos offres. Ultra Rapide, la technologie exclusive de Smart Price permet des changements de prix instantanés et automatiques sur l’ensemble de vos produits.

Places de Marché


Annuaires de Shopping


Compatibilité

Pour quels sites eCommerce


Découvrez l'extension Smart Price pour Magento (1 & 2). Smart Price est directement intégré et accessible depuis votre site eCommerce Magento pour une disponibilité et une ergonomie maximale. Cette extension Magento est Open Source et Gratuite. Certifiée, cette Extension est Gratuite et disponible également depuis la Market Place Magento

Smart-price tracker magento 1 repricer

1.4.x - 1.9.x

Smart-price tracker magento 2 repricer

2.1.x - 2.2.x

Smart Price Addon est Gratuit et disponible pour votre site Prestashop à partir de la version 1.6.x (Possibilité pour la version 1.5) à la version 1.7. En installant cet Addon Gratuit depuis votre interface Prestashop vous bénéficiez de toutes les fonctionnalités de suivi et d'ajustement. Certifié par Prestashop cet Addon est Open Source et peut être personnalisé lors de l'installation.

Smart-price tracker repricer prestashop

1.6.x - 1.7.x

Smart-price easy repricer

Easy setup

Quel est le coût de Smart Price

Offres Tarifaires


Le Repricing Uniquevous permet d’ajuster votre prix une fois par jour sur tous vos produits. Le multi repricing vous permet de faire des ajustements de prix plusieurs fois par jour (de 4 à 24 fois) pour chaque produit. Choisissez ici la meilleure formule pour votre eCommerce:
Basic

€ 49

/ mois

  • Jusqu'à 1000 produits
  • Synchronisation Automatique du Catalogue
  • Suivi Concurrentiel
  • Ajustement Automatique de Prix 1X / Jour
Voir
Premium

€ 119

/ mois

  • Jusqu'à 5000 produits
  • Synchronisation Automatique du Catalogue
  • Suivi Concurrentiel
  • Ajustement Automatique de Prix 1X / Jour
Voir
Basic

€ 79

/ mois

  • Jusqu'à 1000 produits
  • Synchronisation Automatique du Catalogue
  • Suivi Concurrentiel
  • Ajustement Automatique de Prix à partir de 4X / Jour
Voir
Premium

€ 149

/ mois

  • Jusqu'à 5000 produits
  • Synchronisation Automatique du Catalogue
  • Suivi Concurrentiel
  • Ajustement Automatique de Prix à partir de 4X / Jour
Voir
Basic

€ 99

/ mois

  • Jusqu'à 1000 produits
  • Synchronisation Automatique du Catalogue
  • Suivi Concurrentiel
  • Ajustement Automatique des Prix en moins de 3 minutes
Voir
Premium

€ 186

/ mois

  • Jusqu'à 5000 produits
  • Synchronisation Automatique du Catalogue
  • Suivi Concurrentiel
  • Ajustement Automatique des Prix en moins de 3 minutes
Voir

Si vous avez plus de 5000 produits dans votre catalogue nous offrons une tarification sur mesure avantageuse. Pour plus d'informations, contactez-nous , contactez nous

Pourquoi ajuster vos prix ?

Smart Price, le choix des professionnels


Smart-price Increase sales
Augmentez vos ventes

Les clients recherchent la meilleure offres alors que de nombreux concurrents offrent un produit identique au vôtre. La technologie Smart Price permet aux vendeurs de toujours garder une longueur d’avance en surveillant les concurrents et en faisant du repricing intelligent sur les produits. Un ajustement de prix minimal est determinant pour un meilleur positionnement et emporter une vente.

Smart-price Real Time Competitor Price Watch
Veille concurrentielle en temps réel

Smart Price surveille et analyse 7j/j l'offre marchande incluant les prix de vente, les frais d'expédition, le nom des concurrents et leur classement mais aussi le nombre de ventes et les évaluations des clients. Suivez les prix sur Amazon, Bol.com, Rakuten, Google Shopping ...

Smart-price Always make a profit
Protection de la Marge

Ne vendez jamais à perte, protégez vos revenus et vos marges . Smart Price offre des stratégies de repricing adaptées vos objectifs: Sécurité, Modéré ou Agressive pour générer d'avantage de ventes ou améliorer votre profitabilité.

Smart-price Quicker repricer
Une technologie Ultra Rapide

Le logiciel Smart Price est le plus rapide des Repricer ce qui lui permet d'agir sur les prix au bon moment. Un catalogue de plusieurs milliers de produits peut être ajusté en un instant. Seulement 2mn! C'est le temps moyen constaté pour un ajustement sur Amazon

0

Shopping cart

0 items - €0.00

SMART PRICE : MONITOR AND UPDATE PRICES IN REAL TIME

Smart Price is an entirely customisable competitive intelligence and pricing management tool designed for e-commerce. Benefitting from an exclusive price tracking technology it is possible to monitor a catalogue, a brand or even specific competitors no matter the sales channel. Thanks to the unique technology provided to users, Smart Price is able to be customised for any and all pricing strategies and allows for the integration of costs. Reprice with peace of mind, as Smart Price will never go below your chosen profit margin levels. Use Smart Price on market places and price comparison sites, such as Amazon, CDiscount, Price Minister, FNAC, DARTY, Bol … Google Shopping worldwide.

Smart-price

Why do online merchants choose Smart Price for Magento and Prestashop

The advantages of automatic monitoring and repricing with Smart Price


Accurate and Secure

As a dynamic pricing technology, Smart Price goes beyond traditional minimum and maximum price rules, which limit other repricing tools, it allows for the incorporation of costs. By integrating all costs associated to your products in Smart Price, the repricing ensures secure and accurate prices. As Smart Price is integrated into your CMS the inclusion of costs could not be easier. Take into account Marketplace commissions, Adwords, fixed and variable costs for acheivable and unbeatable prices.

No Contract

A tool that speaks for itself! No contract needed. Stay in complete control as Pricinglab does not enforce a contract. Choose a subscription that best corresponds to your commercial needs. Modify, cancel, or upgrade your subscription without any fees. Unlike our competition, Smart Price does not take commission on your sales, our subscriptions are a fixed cost.

Fully Customisable

Our price optimization software Smart Price is 100% customisable. Adapt the tool to your pricing strategies per product, brand, category, sales channel or competitor and optimise your strategy to its fullest. Become the top seller on any channel by staying in control and adapting to the market's volatility whilst maintaining secure profit margins. We allow for infinite numbers of strategies and customisations, adaptable to any market or type of product.

Smart and Fast

The ultra-fast, exclusive technology of Smart Price allows for automatic and instant price updates for a portion or the entirety of your product catalogue. Monitor prices from offers on the largest Marketplaces and Comparison Sites such as Google Shopping, Amazon, Cdiscount, Bol, Rakuten and more. Follow and identify your competitors to adjust your offers with precision.

Market Place

Shopping Engine


Which e-commerce websites is it for

Compatibility


Smart Price is a powerful repricing software integrated in Magento (1.x and 2.x) Accessible from your Magento e-commerce website it is unrivaled in accessibility and utility. This Magento extension is Open Source and free to download. Certified by Magento, and available on the Magento Market Place. You may also contact us for a full service.

Smart-price tracker magento 1 repricer

1.4.x - 1.9.x

Smart-price tracker magento 2 repricer

2.1.x - 2.2.x

Smart Price is an efficient and free to to download repricing software available on Prestashop 1.6.x to 1.7. Install the Free Prestashop addon below or from your Prestashop interface to benefit from the monitoring and repricing functions. Certified by Prestashop, this Addon is Open Source and can be customise during the installation.Certified by Prestashop, this Addon is Open Source and can be customised during the installation.
For a video guide on Smart Price click here.

Smart-price tracker repricer prestashop

1.6.x - 1.7.x

Smart-price easy repricer

Easy setup

What is the price of Smart Price?

Pricing Plans


Single Repricing allows you to monitor and reprice your products automatically once per day.
Multi Repricing allows you to reprice your products automatically multiple times a day (from 4 times to 288 times a day) for all your products.
Live Repricing is reserved for Amazon channels, as soon as a price changes on Amazon Smart Price will reprice the product on Amazon.

Choose the plan that best suits your e-commerce needs:
Single Repricing

From

€ 49

per month

  • Automatic Repricing of Price once per day
  • From 1000 SKUs
  • Automatic Synchronisation of the Catalogue
  • Competitor Monitoring
TRY IT
Live Repricing

From

€ 99

per month

  • Automatic Repricing of Price instantly on Amazon
  • From 1000 SKUs
  • Automatic Synchronisation of the Catalogue
  • Competitor Monitoring
TRY IT
Single Repricing

From

€ 59

per month

  • Automatic Repricing of Price once per day
  • From 1000 SKUs
  • Automatic Synchronisation of the Catalogue
  • Competitor Monitoring
TRY IT
Live Repricing

From

€ 109

per month

  • Automatic Repricing of Price instantly on Amazon
  • From 1000 SKUs
  • Automatic Synchronisation of the Catalogue
  • Competitor Monitoring
TRY IT

If you have more than 5000 SKUs in your catalogue, we do offer highly advantageous pricing plans for large catalogues. For more information, contact us

Why adjust your prices?

Smart Price is the first choice for professionals


Smart-price Increase sales
Increase your sales

Customers are always looking for the best price, unfortunately a lot of your competitors are selling at the exact same price as you. With Smart Price you will always be able to remain one step ahead by monitoring your competitors and utilising the intelligent repricing on your products. A minor change in price will make all the difference to winning that sale.

Smart-price Real Time Competitor Price Watch
Monitor the competition in real time

Smart Price monitors and analyses 24/7 the merchant’s offer; including the sales price, the shipping cost, the name of the competitor, their rank on the marketplace and the number of sales and the clients’ remarks. Track amazon prices, Bol.com, Rakuten, Google Shopping...

Smart-price Always make a profit
Protect your Profit Margin

Never sell at a loss, protect your revenues and your profit margin. Smart Price offers strategies which are adapted to your objectives: Cautious, Moderate, or Aggressive to prioritise sales or to improve your profitability.

Smart-price Quicker repricer
An Ultra-Fast Technology

Smart Price is the fastest repricer, which allows it to reprice at the ideal moment. A catalogue with thousands of products can have all its prices adjusted instantaneously. In only 2 minutes! It is the average time noted for our repricing on Amazon.