0

Shopping cart

0 items - 0,00 €

COMMENT RESTER COMPÉTITIF AVEC UN TRACKER DE PRIX CONCURRENTIEL INSTANTANÉ

Price Tracker récupère les prix de la concurrence en temps réel. Price Tracker fonctionne pour toutes les places de marché ou comparateurs de prix : commencez la veille de prix sur Amazon, Google Shopping, Bol, Rakuten et bien d'autres ... Développez une stratégie de prix compétitive grâce à Price tracker, l'outil de veille tarifaire le plus avancé du marché.

Smart-price

Outil de surveillance des concurrents

Surveillez les prix des concurrents sur Amazon ou Google Shopping directement depuis votre back office Magento ou Shopify. En utilisant le code EAN / UPC Price Tracker retrouve et associe les produits sur présents Amazon ou Google Shopping. Obtenez en quelques clics les noms des concurrents, leurs prix, les frais de port et les offres mises à jour en direct.

Les prix des concurrents instantanément

Une stratégie de tarification efficace repose sur des informations fiables et récentes. Prenez les bonnes décisions avec Price Tracker! Price Tracker pour Magento & Shopify est une extension qui permet de suivre et d'obtenir les prix des concurrents automatiquement et immédiatement sans utiliser votre propre serveur. Suivez les prix d'Amazon, Bol.com, Rakuten, Google Shopping et agissez pour ajuster les prix

Une technologie puissante

Le logiciel d'optimisation des prix Price Tracker est hautement personnalisable: il permet un contrôle complet sur la politique d'ajustement des prix, de gérer les ventes en utilisant différents modes de performance personnalisés par produit, marque, catégorie... Ajustez les prix pour devenir le meilleur vendeur, tout en conservant un contrôle total de votre marge bénéficiaire.

Opportunités

Parce que les prix changent constamment, une véritable connaissance du marché est devenue primordiale. Avec Price tracker, découvrez qui vend les mêmes produits que les vôtres sur Google Shopping ou Amazon. Observez la concurrence sur les différents canaux de vente, analysez les offres en ligne pour chaque produit que vous vendez, surveillez automatiquement le cycle du produit et tous les changements de prix et négociez avec vos fournisseurs les meilleurs prix d'achat.

Market Place


Comparateur de prix


Compatibilité


Price tracker est une application de suivi des prix complètement intégrée à votre site web Magento. Cette extension Magento vous permet de suivre immédiatement les prix des concurrents. Commencez dès maintenant à suivre les prix Amazon, Bol Rakuten Google Shopping et plus encore.

Smart-price tracker magento 1 repricer

1.9.x

Smart-price tracker magento 2 repricer

2.1.x

Price Tracker addon est un outil efficace de suivi des prix compatible avec votre site Web Shopify. Suivez facilement les prix des concurrents en temps réel Avec cet outil de suivi des prix Amazon Google Shopping de Bol Rakuten.

Smart-price easy repricer

Prise en main facile

Price Tracker - Pricing Plans


Basic

$ 31

  • 2 000 Credits
  • 1 credit = 1 prix produit
  • Google Shopping & Amazon
  • 10 premiers concurrents traqués
TESTER
Premium

$ 307

  • 100 000 Credits
  • 1 credit = 1 prix produit
  • Google Shopping & Amazon
  • 10 premiers concurrents traqués
TESTER
Basic

$ 87

par mois

  • 1 000 products traqués
  • 5 actualisations prix/jour
  • Google Shopping & Amazon
  • 10 premiers concurrents traqués
TESTER
Premium

$ 165

par mois

  • 10 000 products traqués
  • 10 actualisations prix/jour
  • Google Shopping & Amazon
  • 10 premiers concurrents traqués
TESTER

Pour plus d'informations, contactez nous

Pourquoi les commerçants choisissent Price Tracker


Price Tracker No more wasting time
Plus de perte de temps

Gagnez un temps précieux de suivi des sites Web de vos concurrents avec notre outil de surveillance des prix. Choisissez les produits que vous souhaitez suivre et notre extension surveille automatiquement les prix et les produits pour vous.

Price Tracker Stay competitive
Rester compétitif

Vous avez accès aux dernières informations sur les prix de la concurrence, les rapports immédiats, les changements de prix et les tendances. Toutes les connaissances nécessaires pour connaître la stratégie de prix de votre concurrent et réagir pour être compétitif.

Price Tracker Margins maximized
Marges maximisées

Avoir une stratégie de prix efficace est important pour augmenter les profits. Notre outil d'optimisation des prix améliore les prix et permet de maximiser les marges.

Smart-price
Aller plus loin

Smart Price combine les fonctions de suivi des prix et de repricer. C'est un coach en ligne capable d'imaginer votre stratégie de prix pour dépasser la concurrence. Il considère les coûts et les concurrents pour réévaluer automatiquement vos produits.
En savoir plus

0

Shopping cart

0 items - €0.00

HOW TO BE COMPETITIVE WITH AN INSTANT COMPETITOR PRICE TRACKER

Price Tracker Software is a price spy made to watch your competitor’s prices. Price Tracker works for any marketplaces or shopping engine : track prices on amazon, google shopping, bol, Rakuten and many others...Start our Price Tracking tool and finally get a competitive pricing strategy !

Smart-price

Why People Choose Price Tracker for Magento | Shopify

Our Advantages


Efficient Competitor Monitoring Tool

Monitor competitor prices from Amazon or Google Shopping inside your Magento or Shopify Store. Using EAN/UPC code Price Tracker will match and associate your products on Amazon or Google Shopping. Competitors and prices will immediately appear into your Shopify Store. Moreover you will get the competitors names, the shipping cost and the direct link to check the live offers

Watch Competitor Prices Instantly

An effective pricing strategy is built on reliable and recent information. Make the right decisions with Price Tracker! Price Tracker for Magento & Shopify is an extension that allows you to track and get prices from your competitors automatically and immediately without using your own server. Track amazon prices, Bol.com, Rakuten, Google Shopping and act to adjust prices !

Powerful technology

Our price optimization software Price Tracker is highly customizable : get a complete control over your price adjustment policy. Manage sales using different customized performance modes per product, brand, category, adjust your prices to become the top seller, while maintaining full control over your profit margin.

Opportunities

Because prices are always changing, a true knowledge of the market has become primordial. With Price tracker, find out who sells the same products as yours on Google Shopping or Amazon. Observe competition on different sales channels, analyze offers online for every products you sell, Automatically watch the product cycle and any price changes and trade with your suppliers better purchase prices.

Market Place


Shopping Engine


Select your technology

Compatibility


Price tracker extension is a price tracking app usable on your Magento website. This Magento extension enables you to immediately Track competitor prices. Get now a 15 days free trial and track amazon prices, Bol Rakuten Google Shopping and more.

Smart-price tracker magento 1 repricer

1.9.x

Smart-price tracker magento 2 repricer

2.1.x

Price Tracker addon is an efficient price monitoring tool compatible with your Shopify website. Easily Track competitor prices in real time With this Shopify app. Get now a 15 days free trial for our Bol Rakuten Google Shopping Amazon price tracker.

Smart-price easy repricer

Easy setup

We offer different

Price Tracker - Pricing Plans


  • Credits
  • Monthly
  • Choose here the right pricing plan for your company :
Basic

$ 31

  • 2 000 Credits
  • 1 credit = 1 Updated price
  • 1 credit = 1 tracked Product
  • Track Competitor Prices
  • Watch Google Shopping & Amazon
  • 10 first Competitors tracked
TRY IT
Premium

$ 307

  • 100 000 Credits
  • 1 credit = 1 Updated price
  • 1 credit = 1 tracked Product
  • Track Competitor Prices
  • Watch Google Shopping & Amazon
  • 10 first Competitors tracked
TRY IT
Basic

$ 87

per month

  • 1 000 products tracked
  • 5 Price Updates a day
  • Track Competitor Prices
  • Watch Google Shopping & Amazon
  • 10 first Competitors tracked
TRY IT
Premium

$ 165

per month

  • 10 000 products tracked
  • 10 Price Updates a day
  • Track Competitor Prices
  • Watch Google Shopping & Amazon
  • 10 first Competitors tracked
TRY IT

For more information, contact us

Why would you track competitor prices ?

Why merchants choose Price Tracker


Price Tracker No more wasting time
No more wasting time

Save precious time watching your competitor’s websites with our competitor price monitoring tool. Choose the products you want to track and our extension automatically monitor prices and products for you.

Price Tracker Stay competitive
Stay competitive

You have access to the latest prices information of the competition, immediate reports, price changes and trends. All the necessary knowledge to know your competitor’s price strategy and react to be competitive.

Price Tracker Margins maximized
Margins maximized

Having an efficient pricing strategy right is important to increase profits. Our Price optimization tool enhance prices and allows you to be competitive.

Smart-price
Go further

Smart Price combines price tracker and repricer functions. It’s an online coach capable of imagine your pricing strategy to rise above competition. It considers your coasts and your competitors to reprice your products automatically. Learn more